Great to Work With

These guys were great to work with. I had hip replacement surgery and after I got home, it was glaringly obvious that I needed a power recliner. They were out within a matter of a couple hours at worst and put the recliner where I needed it and moved all of the other stuff out... Read Full Testimonial by Barry Doyle

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Barry Doyle
Posted On
July 28, 2022

Proficient & Pleasant

Recently I needed a repair to my hospital bed. After contacting several companies I spoke with Geoff at Midwest Mobility. He was professional and gave me a very reasonable quote. The follow up repair by Andre’ could not have been more proficient and pleasant. I hope I don’t need any further work done, but if... Read Full Testimonial by RO Houston

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
RO Houston
Posted On
July 5, 2022

Makes You Feel Part of the Family

We recently needed to have our scooter repaired. Andre was knowledgeable, thorough, competent, and professional. Geoff, the owner, is also knowledgeable about every aspect of the many types of equipment available there. He is honest, personable, and a fair man. He actually cares about his customers, and makes you feel like you are part of... Read Full Testimonial by Brelon Weathersby

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Brelon Weathersby
Posted On
July 4, 2022

A Ten For Service & Satisfaction

Very good company to work with. I highly recommend anyone who has mobility assisted needs to contact Geoff Hanson (rental or purchase) at Midwest Mobility.Geoff is very knowledgeable and will help you with your needs. Our Technician Andre demonstrated and explained every thing to use our wheelchair.Give this company a ten for service and satisfaction. Read Full Testimonial by Jean Crotty

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jean Crotty
Posted On
May 20, 2022

What an Awesome Experience

What an awesome experience. I took my mom to Midwest Mobility to check out an mobile wheelchair to rent. She is going into assisted care and I wanted her to be as independent as possible, rather than depending on others to wheel her around. She was like a kid in a candy store. She checked... Read Full Testimonial by Renee Schnettler

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Renee Schnettler
Posted On
May 4, 2022

Technician Explained Everything Beautifully

Absolutely amazing! My mom tore her bicep and her regular wheelchair was difficult to maneuver. The powered wheelchair was incredibly helpful In Making her live independently. She was a little skeptical at first but it was life changing for her. The staff helped pick out a chair, the delivery was seamless. The technician explained everything... Read Full Testimonial by Angela Oldenstedt

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Angela Oldenstedt
Posted On
March 19, 2022

Great Customer Service; Very Accommodating

Great customer service and product knowledge had 2 power lift recliners delivered and set up, purchased 3 wheeled scooter and battery replacement in another scooter and a a swing arm table for one of the power lift chairs all were a great pleasure working with Geoff and his staff. They also were very accommodating when... Read Full Testimonial by Tony Matwij

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Tony Matwij
Posted On
March 10, 2022

Kind, Attentive & Patient

I went to Midwest Mobility to look for a wheelchair that will support the needs of my sister. We were assisted by Jeff. He is kind, attentive and patient. We didn’t feel rushed. He presented to us all options. He wasn’t pushy. Very knowledgeable and we went out there feeling confident about the choice we... Read Full Testimonial by Rem C.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Rem C.
Author Location
Chicago, IL
Posted On
February 22, 2022

Definitely Value Good Customer Service

Geoff responded to my email inquiry immediately. They had what I needed at a reasonable price and were able to deliver during my requested time frame. Good customer service is hard to find these days, so I definitely value it when I find it. If you are looking to rent or purchase any durable medical... Read Full Testimonial by Vicky Pasenko

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Vicky Pasenko
Posted On
February 11, 2022

A Very Well Run Business

This business is top-notched. I have not had a better experience in receiving services from a business for any type service. Initially, I contacted another company, but decided not to use them as they said they could not bring the scooter up to my apartment, even though could have used the elevator to bring it... Read Full Testimonial by Trayce Hicks

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Trayce Hicks
Posted On
February 3, 2022

A Quality Small Business With Kind Owners

Incredibly impressed with this store. I brought my 82-year-old mother here for a power wheelchair. We were treated with patience and kindness and ultimately ended up with a perfect chair for her at a very reasonable price. We shortly there after ran into some trouble with the chair, the fault of the manufacturer not the... Read Full Testimonial by Murphy Monroe

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Murphy Monroe
Posted On
January 19, 2022

VERY Helpful, Fair Price

I highly recommend Midwest Mobility. Geoff was VERY helpful, offered a fair price, and provided me information in a very timely manner. A+ Read Full Testimonial by Caroline Coglianese

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Caroline Coglianese
Posted On
December 10, 2021

Extremely Informative & Helpful

Jeff, the owner, was extremely informative and helpful in choosing the right wheelchair for my husband. I would highly recommend this business for meeting your mobility needs. Read Full Testimonial by Diane Stanke

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Diane Stanke
Posted On
October 30, 2021

Staff Has Always Been Helpful

It’s great to have a company like this in our community. Not only do they sell products and equipment, they offer a variety of repairs including in home service. The technician was very professional and quick and the staff has always been helpful and accommodating. Read Full Testimonial by Lamise Ayyad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Lamise Ayyad
Posted On
August 14, 2021

Only Place to Go

[Geoff] is amazing. All the reviews about his shop are true. I came in with a broken wheelchair and he fixed all that was wrong in under 20 minutes.  If you ever need wheelchairs power scooter this is the only place to go. Price was extremely affordable also!!!! Read Full Testimonial by Richard Theilen

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Richard Theilen
Posted On
June 9, 2021

Immediately Offered Solutions

After an unexpected accident near our home last week I ended up coming home from the hospital after emergency surgery for a broken ankle. A friend dropped off a walker- but the emotional and physical exhaustion made getting around in a walker overwhelming- and I’m fit and 51! Friday afternoon I relented and decided… I... Read Full Testimonial by Lisa Challenger

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Lisa Challenger
Posted On
August 2, 2021

Great Selection & Kindness

Stopped by [Midwest Mobility] with my 85-year-old mom hoping to get her a cane. She had previously said NO to any type of assistance with walking, but she was rather taken with the great selection and the kindness of Geoff and Cris. She picked out a purple and black cane, Geoff set it up for... Read Full Testimonial by Anne Rutherford

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Anne Rutherford
Posted On
May 22, 2021

Very Knowledgeable & Prompt

The best service I ever got from a wheelchair provider. Geoff was very thorough in checking out the equipment, very honest and open with his appraisal. He was cognizant of our other needs like time constraints and a temporary equipment. Very knowledgeable and prompt. I would highly recommend him. Read Full Testimonial by Wesley Sato

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Wesley Sato
Posted On
May 15, 2021

Recommend Without Reservation

I cannot say enough about Geoff, Andre, and their exemplary service. They are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Not only did they re-tool my new-to-me chair, they showed us a few things we didn’t know that will make its use (and my life) so much more accessible. Not only is the pricing fair, they are professional... Read Full Testimonial by Colleen Craine

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Colleen Craine
Posted On
May 7, 2021

Quick Replacement & Affordable Cost

Geoff & Andre of [Midwest Mobility] replaced the motor that raises & lowers my recliner, in a matter of days. They contacted the manufacturer for a replacement motor, as the furniture store had closed and the recliner warranty was no longer in force, and at an affordable cost. Many thanks. Read Full Testimonial by Satia Orange

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Satia Orange
Posted On
April 28, 2021