Guiding You Through the Maze

Cannot say enough about Midwest Mobility. They are very knowledgeable and guide you through the maze of mobility equipment. Geoff the owner also came to my aid during an almost emergency situation. Cannot recommend this company enough! Read Full Testimonial by Denise F.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Denise F.
Author Location
Lincolnwood, IL
Posted On
April 23, 2024

Service Was 11 Out of 10

The chair is fantastic, really incredible, and the service you gave me was an 11 out of 10 scale. Thank you so much for everything wonderful 11 out of 10 scale. Thank you so much. Read Full Testimonial by Paula Kiefer

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Paula Kiefer
Posted On
April 1, 2024

Extremely Compassion, Helpful

I am no longer able to manage with just a cane, so I went to Midwest Mobility, not knowing exactly what I needed. I found Geoff Hanson, the owner, to be extremely compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful. After trying out a variety of options, I chose a Nitro Rollator walker with large wheels and a comfortable... Read Full Testimonial by David Y.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
David Y.
Author Location
Chicago, IL
Posted On
March 6, 2024

So Accommodating, Put Mom’s Need First

After searching high and low for a Sara Stedy to rent for my mom to rehab at home, I finally stumbled across Midwest Mobility. Having had less than successful interactions with many other companies, I was not expecting much, but this time I was pleasantly surprised. The receptionist was welcoming and encouraging over the phone... Read Full Testimonial by Jackie Strasser

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jackie Strasser
Posted On
September 12, 2023

Professional, Knowledgeable, Informative

We could have made our electric scooter purchase just blocks from our home. Everything that Geoff is, is exactly what the staff at the local store wasn’t. This was an important, reasonably expensive purchase. We were so comfortable with Geoff that we transacted over the phone. The scooter was waiting for us when we arrived.... Read Full Testimonial by Steve S

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Steve S
Posted On
August 10, 2023

Answered All Our Questions

They were great! Saw Geoff (owner) one day and Andre (Lead Technician) another day. Both answered all of our questions and showed us the different features of different units. We bought a scooter from them yesterday! Highly recommended! Read Full Testimonial by Rick Dissen

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Rick Dissen
Posted On
July 25, 2023

Take Pride in the Work They Do

I had a problem of my own doing I think and they came and repaired it right away. I would highly recommend them to anyone.If you want service you can count on this is the place. It’s nice to see someone take pride in the work they do. Read Full Testimonial by Chuck Hilleshiem

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Chuck Hilleshiem
Posted On
July 1, 2023

Took Care of Us With Kindness & Patience

Went in with my mom to find a rollator or rollator/chair combo. The owner took care of us with kindness and patience — letting my mom take many turns around their little walkway before making her choice. The website is accurate about what is in stock and the service we received was excellent! Read Full Testimonial by Shoshana & Michael Waskow / Slater

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Shoshana & Michael Waskow / Slater
Posted On
March 28, 2023

Caring, Compassionate Professionals

Geoff was absolutely amazing! We reached out to Midwest Mobility when I was helping to care for my elderly aunt. After a fall, her condition deteriorated quickly but she was determined in her resolve to stay home. Geoff understood all the options, he helped us decide what was best for Auntie & also told us... Read Full Testimonial by Bonnie Johnson

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Bonnie Johnson
Posted On
March 15, 2023

Came to the Rescue

I could not be more thankful to Geoff at Midwest Mobility for his assistance when we really needed it! I had just relocated my father to live nearer to me when he also injured his ribs and could not move much or sleep comfortably in his bed. Geoff came to the rescue and provided a... Read Full Testimonial by Jill Orum

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jill Orum
Posted On
March 12, 2023

They Came to Our Rescue

Midwest Mobility will be our go-to from now on! They came to our rescue when all other resources had failed. They put in the time and effort required to find the right solution to a very frustrating problem with our Zoomer. Read Full Testimonial by Virginia Hurley

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Virginia Hurley
Posted On
February 10, 2023

Definitely, Without a Doubt, Recommend This Place

I am so grateful to have found Midwest Mobility!! Geoff, the owner, was amazing! I went in with my mom looking for a power wheelchair for myself and never felt pressured into buying anything. I found the chair I wanted on my first visit but wasn’t ready to make my purchase at that time. Geoff... Read Full Testimonial by M Martillo

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
M Martillo
Posted On
December 27, 2022

Really a Blessing

First, thanks to the prior reviewers.. They gave great reviews and they were completely accurate. I haven’t been to the store, but Geoff and Andre helped fix a handicap bed (medmizer active care) for my mother. Geoff was responsive, courteous, professional. Andre had great know how and they worked well as a team. Disability is... Read Full Testimonial by Shariff Attaya

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Shariff Attaya
Posted On
December 17, 2022

Made Me the Happiest Person on the Planet

Geoff went beyond the call of duty to help me! I had been looking for days for a certain type of scooter! No one had it in stock except for Midwest Mobility! When he told me that over the phone I cried! I had called or emailed at least a 100 places across the USA... Read Full Testimonial by Noreen Perdue

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Noreen Perdue
Posted On
October 12, 2022

Great to Work With

These guys were great to work with. I had hip replacement surgery and after I got home, it was glaringly obvious that I needed a power recliner. They were out within a matter of a couple hours at worst and put the recliner where I needed it and moved all of the other stuff out... Read Full Testimonial by Barry Doyle

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Barry Doyle
Posted On
July 28, 2022

Proficient & Pleasant

Recently I needed a repair to my hospital bed. After contacting several companies I spoke with Geoff at Midwest Mobility. He was professional and gave me a very reasonable quote. The follow up repair by Andre’ could not have been more proficient and pleasant. I hope I don’t need any further work done, but if... Read Full Testimonial by RO Houston

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
RO Houston
Posted On
July 5, 2022

Makes You Feel Part of the Family

We recently needed to have our scooter repaired. Andre was knowledgeable, thorough, competent, and professional. Geoff, the owner, is also knowledgeable about every aspect of the many types of equipment available there. He is honest, personable, and a fair man. He actually cares about his customers, and makes you feel like you are part of... Read Full Testimonial by Brelon Weathersby

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Brelon Weathersby
Posted On
July 4, 2022

A Ten For Service & Satisfaction

Very good company to work with. I highly recommend anyone who has mobility assisted needs to contact Geoff Hanson (rental or purchase) at Midwest Mobility.Geoff is very knowledgeable and will help you with your needs. Our Technician Andre demonstrated and explained every thing to use our wheelchair.Give this company a ten for service and satisfaction. Read Full Testimonial by Jean Crotty

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jean Crotty
Posted On
May 20, 2022

What an Awesome Experience

What an awesome experience. I took my mom to Midwest Mobility to check out an mobile wheelchair to rent. She is going into assisted care and I wanted her to be as independent as possible, rather than depending on others to wheel her around. She was like a kid in a candy store. She checked... Read Full Testimonial by Renee Schnettler

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Renee Schnettler
Posted On
May 4, 2022

Technician Explained Everything Beautifully

Absolutely amazing! My mom tore her bicep and her regular wheelchair was difficult to maneuver. The powered wheelchair was incredibly helpful In Making her live independently. She was a little skeptical at first but it was life changing for her. The staff helped pick out a chair, the delivery was seamless. The technician explained everything... Read Full Testimonial by Angela Oldenstedt

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Angela Oldenstedt
Posted On
March 19, 2022